Awards 2018-05-03T15:45:52+00:00

The Service Management Annual Awards are itSMF Australia’s opportunity to showcase the practical application of service management best practices and standards and to recognise outstanding contributions made by organisations and individuals.

There are two award categories: Team awards and Individual awards.

itSMF Australia will offer Team awards for:

  • ITSM Project of the Year
  • ITSM/Business Relationship of the Year
  • ESM Implementation of the Year

Individual awards include:

  • Service Management Champion of the Year
  • Service Management Thought Leader of the Year
  • Service Management Lifetime Contribution

Awards Nomination Form

The awards recognise significant achievements in Service Management in Australia.

View the 2017 Award winners!