Award Winners

/Award Winners
Award Winners2018-04-30T14:31:47+00:00

Congratulations to the winners of the 2017 itSMF Australia Industry Awards!

2017 IT Service Management Innovation of the Year – TAFE South Australia

2017 IT Service Management Project of the Year – Transurban

2017 Enterprise Service Management Implementation of the Year – TIE:  Optus Satellite & QUT

2017 Service Management Champion of the Year – Michelle Major-Goldsmith

2017 Service Management Thought Leader of the Year – Ian Jones

2017 Service Management Lifetime Contribution Award – Peter Marshall

Congratulations to the team and individual award finalists: NAB, Public Safety Business Agency, Queensland University of Technology, Michelle Major-Goldsmith and Simon Dorst.

If you missed out this year, don’t forget to nominate for the Team or Individual Awards in 2018!